Batting Partnerships | Mercantile Cricket Association

Batting Partnerships

Grade Type 
Match Format 
Click a row to view the match, or click a wicket number to display other partnerships for that wicket.
1137 Chris Thomson - Sean Wilson Parkville District Cricket Club A Grade2 1 Indigos
2216 Jay Kleinsmit - Chethan Shanthappa Carnegie Cricket Club C South1 1 Boroondara
3145 Keyur Desai - Musashi Fujihara Ashwood Cricket ClubC South3 1 Power House
4162 Arshpreet Singh - Adnan Ashraf East Malvern Tooronga Cricket ClubD South3 1 Racing Rugby Melbourne
599 Sachin Joshi - Atul Mithsagar Melbourne Strikers Cricket Club C South3 1 Boroondara
6106 Benji Jones - Eytan Epstein Maccabi AJAX Cricket Club A Sunday2 1 Melbourne Cobras
771 Nicholas Power - Angus Macmillan Boroondara Cricket ClubC South1 1 Carnegie
8104 Shaun Buttigieg-Clarke - Jared Painter Sacred Heart Cricket Club A Reserve3 1 Youlden Parkville
939 Shaun Harrison - Brody Vorano Sacred Heart Cricket Club A Reserve2 1 Melbourne City
1093 Matthew Ainsworth - William Crossland South Yarra Cricket Club C Grade3 1 Sacred Heart

Highest partnerships shown for each wicket (if greater than 25 runs)

Partnerships are updated overnight only